Staff Directory

Lisa Couey Principal
Miranda Tunuchuk Secretary
Cecilia Kinegak School/Community Advocate
Karen Abraham Librarian
David Lewis, Jr. Site Tech
Jennifer Jackson K and 1st Grade
Margaret Avugiak K and 1st Grade
Dawn Wilson 2nd and 3rd Grade
Julia Lewis 2nd and 3rd Grade
Allen Abraham 4th and 5th Grade
Katherine Vaillancourt 4th and 5th Grade
Mark Van Dyck 6th grade and Junior High
Eva Panruk 6th grade and High School
Theresa Billy Junior High and High School
Teresa Vossler High School
Ana-Cara Van Dyck Junior High and High School
Jordan Kupper Junior High and High School
Seamus Coughlin Special Education

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.